About me


WELCOME!

You just stepped in Ravi Bhaskaruni’s  personal blog . I am “Embedded Systems, Telecom experience person (from Hyderabad, India).  

The idea behind this blog is to share back my experience, ideas & personal thoughts on technologies (embedded, cloud, program management areas).  I hope you will enjoy the read!

These are exclusively my ideas, or sometimes they have taken from some idea (from web site), Some contents/images may be from respective people, I have used them in this site.


Few Articles 
1. My Contribution to Products
2. Microsoft Windows CE Article
3. Agile Embedded
4. Product line from Microsoft
5. Embedded Diagnostics
6. Agile + Lean Start-up
7. Top blogs of mine
8. Google Architecture

If you are visiting, please feel free to comment, will gladly correct and change the contents.

2 thoughts on “About me

Leave a Reply

